Using SEL Strategies to Navigate in Times of Crisis

Are you being asked to become a virtual teacher overnight? Are your students trying to find out how to learn at home, share a device, and take care of siblings at the same time? Recent school closures are undoubtedly raising stress levels across the board.

We all need a little social-emotional learning now, more than ever before. Join us for a live webinar plus attendee Q&A session to learn what you can do as an educator to help yourself cope and then in turn help your students, as you all enter uncharted waters together.

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Central Time
8:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM EST

Can't attend this date or time? Register for the live event and we'll send you the presentation recording.

Continuing Education Certification: Live attendees of this webinar will have the option to download a certificate of attendance, which may be used for purposes of CEU certification where applicable.


Register Today!

Here are a few other resources you might want to check out!

E-Learning Resource Page: A Variety of tools and resources designed to help support administrators and teachers during school closures

Guide to Extending Learning During School Closures: Tips and resources for building and implementing an e-learning plan

K-12 Printable Worksheet Bundles: Grade-specific worksheet bundles with a variety of student activities covering math, ELA, and science

Lesson Plan Bundles: Math and ELA lesson plan bundles that offer additional printable student activities and practice worksheets

Printable Gratitude Cards: During times like these, it doesn't hurt to spread a little extra love and say 'Thank You' to your local nurses, doctors, delivery personnel, and grocers!



Edmentum-logo_RGB_150.jpg

P:800.447.5286 | [email protected]
5600 West 83rd Street
Suite 300, 8200 Tower
Bloomington, MN 55437
©2020 Edmentum, Inc. All rights reserved.