How Project-Based Learning Activities Boost Classroom Engagement

PBL activities teach 21st century skills like critical thinking, articulate discussions, and conducting quality research to prepare each student for the world of college or career.

Please join us for this live webinar and demo of Edmentum’s NEW PBL activities. 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Central Time
9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST.


Register Today!

Course-CTE-Webinar-Blended.png



Presenters Casey Stone, Educational Programs Consultant and David Disko, Education Consultant will discuss tips and tricks for implementing PBL in your classroom, and demo a few of our STEM curriculum and career and technical education (CTE) PBL activities available through Courseware.

Can't attend this date or time? Register for the live event and we'll send you the presentation recording.

Continuing Education Certification: Live attendees of this webinar will have the option to download a certificate of attendance, which may be used for purposes of CEU certification where applicable.



Edmentum-logo_RGB_150.jpg

P:800.447.5286 | [email protected]
5600 West 83rd Street
Suite 300, 8200 Tower
Bloomington, MN 55437
©2019 Edmentum, Inc. All rights reserved.