K-12 Teachers Share Their Secrets to Becoming Exact Path Champions

Last fall we challenged teachers across the United States to master as many skills in Exact Path as possible. Join us to hear the stories of two champion schools to learn more about their Exact Path implementation, how they motivate their students, key takeaways from the challenge, and more!



Wednesday, February 26, 2020
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Central Time

11:00 AM PST / 3:00 PM EST


Register Today!


XP-Skills-Challenge.png

Meet The Champion Schools!

Red Level Elementary in Red Level, Alabama, is the Exact Path Skills Challenge elementary school champion. Hear from Kristi Hildreth, reading specialist at Red Level, will be joining us to discuss how her 2nd-6th grade students are using Exact Path uniquely in each grade level, including to support intervention and special education, and why her teachers think using Exact Path data to drive instruction is helping close skill gaps.

Tennessee Volunteer ChalleNGe Academy in Nashville, Tennessee, is the high school champion of the Exact Path Skills Challenge. Find out how the TNVCA is using Exact Path to personalize learning for students in an alternative setting, how educators are using the diagnostic assessment to build student confidence, and how students are being motivated to succeed.


Edmentum-logo_RGB_150.jpg

P:800.447.5286 | [email protected]
5600 West 83rd Street
Suite 300, 8200 Tower
Bloomington, MN 55437
©2020 Edmentum, Inc. All rights reserved.