The Roadmap to a Successful CTE Program

Educators are familiar with the importance of career and technical education (CTE). This curriculum engages students in hands-on, real-world learning; encourages a collaborative, project-based approach; and prepares students with the concrete skills they need to be successful in in-demand careers.

Join us for a live webinar where we walk you through a successful multi-entry and exit point roadmap created to help you get your program off the ground.

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Central Time
9:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST.


Register Today!

CTE-Icon.jpg

During this live event, Educational Programs Consultant, Casey Stone, will cover the many aspects of CTE and how they will benefit your students by discussing:

  • Best Practices and CTE Planning
  • Milestones in CTE Education
  • The differences between Career Awareness, Exploration, and Readiness
  • What some successful CTE implementations look like and how they got started

Following the presentation, we will provide time for a live question and answer session.


Can't attend this date or time? Register for the live event and we'll send you the presentation recording.


Continuing Education Certification: Live attendees of this webinar will have the option to download a certificate of attendance, which may be used for purposes of CEU certification where applicable.

Edmentum-logo_RGB_150.jpg

P:800.447.5286 | [email protected]
5600 West 83rd Street
Suite 300, 8200 Tower
Bloomington, MN 55437
©2020 Edmentum, Inc. All rights reserved.